Second finalist announced!

We congratulate the first prize winner of the 2nd category: Ramon van Engelenhoven! And congratulations to 2nd prize-winner Anne Brackman and 3rd prize-winner Satomi Chihara; they proved to be tough competition.
A big thank you Iteke Wijbenga and Roberta Cristini for playing a beautiful Mozart Kegelstatt trio with the three contestants.

Ontvang YPF nieuws in je inbox!

Sign up for The YPF Newsletter